Princeton alumnus, two seniors awarded Marshall Scholarships for graduate study in the UK

Dec. 3, 2018

Ararat Gocmen, a 2017 Princeton alumnus, and seniors Jonah Herzog-Arbeitman and Myrial Holbrook have been named 2019 Marshall Scholars. The Marshall Scholarship seeks to promote strong relations between the United Kingdom and the United States by offering intellectually distinguished young Americans the opportunity to develop their abilities as future leaders. The scholarship covers the cost of two years of graduate study in the U.K. at a university of the recipient’s choice.